SOLD OUT! Breakthrough Coaching

SOLD OUT! Stay tuned for more openings later this year!


In REAL TIME we're going to work on your Q4 / 2020 and beyond strategy and GET STUFF DONE.


  • This is the perfect session for you if you have work you want to do but have blocks that are stopping you from doing it.
  • This is the perfect session for you if you have timely goals and need to kickstart moving forward on them.
  • This is the perfect session for you if you've been doing everything you can to move forward, but you seem to be stalled.
  • This is the perfect session for you if you're overwhelmed, need to cut some things back or off, but haven't been able to figure out what.


How it works:


We'll start as a group and then go into breakout (or breakTHROUGH ;-)) rooms where you'd get your individual assignments and 1:1 coaching.


This session is on Sunday, October 11 from 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST to 2:30 PM PST / 5:30 PM EST.

More Details Try Demo

USD 250.00


Question? Contact Us